Teachings of Christ Mind

Library of Christ Mind Teachings
Choose Only Love

Hang on a sec…


Further information is available at
The website includes “Discover CHOL,” a powerful search
facility that enables searches for words or phrases within all of
the published books of this series.

Audiobooks of this series narrated in English by Mandi Solk
are available on Audible.com, Amazon.com, and iTunes.
Audiobooks of this series narrated in Spanish by
Sebastián Blaksley are available on www.beek.io.

Online conversations about Choose Only Love can be found on
Facebook (Choose Only Love) and Youtube (Soplo de amor vivo)

Edición en español por editorial
Tequisté, www.tequiste.com

Information about the original Spanish-language book,
Elige solo el amor, and the companion book Mi diálogo con
Jesús y María: un retorno al amor
is available at

Information about the related work, Un Curso de Amor,
is available at www.fundacionamorvivo.org

Other Works from Take Heart Publications

A Course of Love is a living course received from
Jesus by Mari Perron. It leads to the recognition,
through experience, of the truth of who we really are
as human and divine beings—a truth much more
magnificent than we previously could imagine.
For more information go to www.acourseoflove.org.

The Choose Only Love Series

Book One: Echoes of Holiness
Book Two: Let Yourself Be Loved
Book Three: Homo-Christus Deo
Book Four: Wisdom
Book Five: The Holy Dwelling
Book Six: The Divine Relationship
Book Seven: The Way of Being

Select recipients from the dropdown list and/or enter email addresses in the field below.